/
    Reviews

    Perfection

    Guest: Natasha (Sausalito, Ca)
    Date of Stay: 03/31/12 Review Submitted: 04/10/12

    We stayed at Casa Pagna for eight nights. This is nothing short of true luxury beginning with the quality of the home, the space/setup, the staff, breathtaking setting and views. We were 2 families and the setup and size was ideal. The food prepared by Raquel was better than any authentic cuisine that I’ve ever had… We walked on the beach every day, had Bon fires (s’mores), played volleyball, whale Watched from the comfort of your very own lounge chair, fed the donkeys, and so so much more. You will not be disappointed!

    Recommended for:Romantic getaway, tourists without a car, families with young children, sightseeing.

     

    Too Nice Too much fun Too Good

    Guest: Sombra y Sol (San Rafael. Ca. USA)
    Date of Stay: 05/27/11 Review Submitted: 06/03/11

    It was great. Awesome layout, beautiful decor, and the staff was top notch. One could not ask for a better vacation. Our only complaint is that even though time slows down at Casa Panga, the end of the trip still comes too fast.

    Recommended for:Pet owners, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers, girls getaway, age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing, families with teenagers.

     

    Amazing House

    Guest: 5BCHLVRS (Scottsdale, AZ)
    Date of Stay: 07/05/10 Review Submitted: 09/05/10

    We just stayed at Casa Panga earlier this summer. This house is perfect for two families to share. Great location with amazing beach area and very close to excellent surfing locations. We loved the infinity pool and spa. The caretakers at the property were excellent. Whenever we needed anything they were there to help us. We loved this home, we’ll be back.

     

    Outstanding Vacation Home!!!!

    Guest: Denise L. B. (Burlingame, CA)
    Date of Stay: 11/13/08 Review Submitted: 04/17/10

    Celebrated my 40th Birthday at Casa Panga and it was fabulous! The house is beautiful and designed for a fun and relaxing time! The food was amazing and the view-could not ask for more. It was a trip of a lifetime and I will never forget it! Casa Panga is a little slice of heaven.

    Recommended for:Adventure seekers, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

     

    Amazing vacation!

    Guest: bloody decks (Burlingame, CA)
    Date of Stay: 11/12/09 Review Submitted: 04/15/10

    I had my wife’s 40th surprise birthday at Casa Panga. The house surpassed all of my wildest expectations! The house is spectacular, as we all felt we were staying in a world class resort but with the feeling of a private home. The staff was friendly, accomodating, and Racquel can “flat out” cook! The privacy available at Casa Panga is second to none! Having your own world class beach just down the steps from your own swim up bar is something we will not soon forget! Quite simply the best vacation we have ever been on. I would reccommend this place to anyone!

    Recommended for:Romantic getaway, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, families with teenagers.